"Barefoot And Pregnant" CD


Image of "Barefoot And Pregnant" CD

Our 5th studio album, Barefoot And Pregnant! Includes the 13 songs below, and when you order we'll send a download link that ALSO includes 4 additional bonus tracks! Comes in a deluxe digipak with a foldout poster-style lyric sheet insert!

Stream this album in its entirety HERE :)

Track Listing:
1. "Come and Get It"
2. "Stupidly in Love"
3. "First World Anarchist"
4. "Get Weird"
5. "Puppy Dog Eyes"
6. "Barefoot and Pregnant"
7. "Bury Me in Ireland"
8. "Nightlight"
9. "Under the Same Sky"
10. "Worstie"
11. "Angel in Snow"
12. "Homecoming"
12. "Da Doo Ron Ron/I Wanna Be Sedated"

*Holiday Shipping Info*
The deadline for ordering in the US for Christmas delivery is Dec 18, some items will not begin shipping until the first week in December.
The deadline for ordering outside of the US is Dec 7.
If you are outside of the US and ordering multiple items we may be able to help out with shipping costs. Please send a message. HO HO HO!


  • Add Autograph to CD Upgrade - YES
  • No Thanks


Image of "Barefoot And Pregnant" CD Image of "Barefoot And Pregnant" CD